LoCascio Raines Associates
Contact: Phil LoCascio
Telephone: +1 301.332.7220
E-mail: phillocascio@gmail.com
Jacobs Media
Contact: Paul Jacobs
Telephone: +1 248.353.9030
E-mail: pauljacobs@jacobsmedia.com
Website: www.jacobsmedia.com
McVay/Cook and Associates
Contact: Charlie Cook
Telephone: +1 818.378.5979
E-mail: charlie@mcvaymedia.com
Website: www.mcvaymedia.com
Vallie-Richards-Donovan Consulting, Inc.
Contact: Dan Vallie
Telephone: +1 770.346.0026
E-mail: valliedan@aol.com
Website: www.vallierichardsdonovan.com
Keith Hill • The UnConsultant
Contact: Keith Hill
Telephone: +1 252.453.8888
E-mail: unconsult@aol.com
Website: www.keithhill-theunconsultant.com
Audience Development Group
Contact: Tim Moore
Telephone: +1 239.513.9234
E-mail: tim@audiencedevelopmentgroup.com
Website: www.audiencedevelopmentgroup.com
Better Radio Programming
Contact: Robert Johansson
Telephone: +46 708 10 71 30
E-mail: robert@betterradio.se
Website: www.betterradio.se
The Lund Consultants to Broadcast Management, Inc.
Lund Media Research
Contact: John Lund
Telephone: +1 650.692.7777
E-mail: john@lundradio.com
Website: www.lundradio.com
Albright, O'Malley & Brenner
Country Radio Specialists
Contact: ***NO CONTACT***
Telephone: +1 206.498.6261
E-mail: radioconsultj@aol.com
Website: www.albrightandomalley.com
Radio Strategies, Inc.
Contact: Michael Newman
Telephone: +1 713.777.5676
E-mail: michaelnewman@radiostrategies.com
Website: www.radiostrategies.com
Pathfinder Consulting & Research
Contact: Dan Hayden
Telephone: +1 860.828.8815
E-mail: pathfinder@danhayden.com
Website: www.danhayden.com
DeMers Programming Media Consultants
Contact: Alex DeMers
Telephone: +1 610.363.2636
E-mail: info@demersprogramming.com
Website: www.demersprogramming.com
Alan Burns & Associates
Contact: Alan Burns
Telephone: +1 251.980.7070
E-mail: alan@burnsradio.com
Website: www.burnsradio.com
AllAboutCountry.com
Contact: Bill Hennes
Telephone: +1 910.264.6006
E-mail: webmaster@allaboutcountry.com
Website: www.allaboutcountry.com
Joel Raab Country Radio/Media Consulting
Contact: Joel Raab
Telephone: +1 215.750.6868
E-mail: joel@joelraab.com
Website: www.joelraab.com
Greg Mack Consulting
Contact: Greg Mack
Telephone: +1 559.472.3210
E-mail: gregmack321@gmail.com
Website: www.gregmack.biz
Clark Smidt Broadcast Ideas
Contact: Clark Smidt
Telephone: +1 978.470.2120
E-mail: radiofm@comcast.net
Website: www.broadcastideas.com
MOR Media
Contact: Steve Warren
Telephone: +1 718.729.1962
E-mail: steve@mormedia.biz
Website: www.mormedia.biz
Shane Media
Contact: Ed Shane
Telephone: +1 713.952.9221
E-mail: eshane@shanemedia.com
Website: www.shanemedia.com
Berkowitz Broadcast Consulting Inc.
Contact: Gary Berkowitz
Telephone: +1 248.737.3727
E-mail: gary@garyberk.com
Website: www.garyberk.com
Lyles Media Group
Contact: Harry Lyles
Telephone: +1 770.594.7171
E-mail: hlyles@urbanradio.com
Website: www.lylesmediagroup.com
Radio Intelligence
Contact: Tony Gray
Telephone: +46 708 43 43 13
E-mail: peter@radiointelligence.com
Website: www.radiointelligence.com
Radio For Pro
Contact: Zeljko Cakarevic
Telephone: +386 (0)31 366 995
E-mail: zeljko@radioforpro.com
Website: www.radioforpro.com
Broadcast Architecture
Contact: Stuart Saunders
Telephone: +1 805.719.2820
E-mail: stuartsaunders@broadcastarchitecture.com
Website: www.broadcastarchitecture.com
Frank Wilkat – Radio Consulting
Contact: Frank Wilkat
Telephone: +49 175 22 222 06
E-mail: frank@frankwilkat.de
Website: www.frankwilkat.de
Coleman Insights
Contact: Warren Kurtzman
Telephone: +1 919.226.0442
E-mail: warrenkurtzman@colemaninsights.com
Website: www.colemaninsights.com
Edison Research
Contact: Tom Webster
Telephone: +1 908.707.4707
E-mail: twebster@edisonresearch.com
Website: www.edisonresearch.com
The Lund Consultants to Broadcast Management, Inc.
Lund Media Research
Contact: John Lund
Telephone: +1 650.692.7777
E-mail: john@lundradio.com
Website: www.lundradio.com
Shakes Radio
Contact: Dave Shakes
Telephone: +1 925.552.6999
E-mail: dave@shakesradio.com
Website: www.ShakesRadio.com
Research Concepts Company
Contact: Jay Krakowitz
Telephone: +1 410.484.0176
E-mail: jayrcc@aol.com
Website: www.rsrchcon.com
Alan Burns & Associates
Contact: Alan Burns
Telephone: +1 251.980.7070
E-mail: alan@burnsradio.com
Website: www.burnsradio.com
Steve Casey Research
Contact: Steve Casey
Telephone: +1 480.946.3573
E-mail: scasey@upyourratings.com
Website: www.upyourratings.com
Joint Communications Corporation
Contact: John Parikhal
Telephone: +1 203.227.9533
E-mail: jparikhal@gmail.com
Website: www.gomediafix.com
Paragon Consulting Network
Contact: Michele Tharp
Telephone: +1 303.922.5600
E-mail: info@paragonconsultingnetwork.com
Website: www.paragonmediastrategies.com
Harker Research
Contact: Richard Harker
Telephone: +1 919.760.1228
E-mail: katherine@harkerresearch.com
Website: www.harkerresearch.com
Ted Ruscitti Research
Contact: Ted Ruscitti
Telephone: +1 412.741.2920
E-mail: Research@Ted3.com
Steiner Media Worldwide
Contact: Reini Mika Steiner
Telephone: +49 951 700 96 764
E-mail: ReiniMikaSteiner@yahoo.de
Geller Media International
Contact: Valerie Geller
Telephone: +1 212.580.3385
E-mail: valerie@gellermedia.com
Website: www.gellermedia.com
Holland Cooke Media
Contact: Holland Cooke
Telephone: +1 401.330.6868
E-mail: talkradio@hollandcooke.com
Website: www.hollandcooke.com
Steiner Media Worldwide
Contact: Reini Mika Steiner
Telephone: +49 951 700 96 764
E-mail: ReiniMikaSteiner@yahoo.de
Breakthrough Management
Contact: Philippe Denichaud
Telephone: +1 917.587.2351
E-mail: philippe@btmgmt.net
Contact: John Parikhal
Telephone: +1 203.219.7825
Email: john@btmgmt.net
Website: www.btmgmt.net
Alan Burns & Associates
Contact: Alan Burns
Telephone: +1 251.980.7070
E-mail: alan@burnsradio.com
Website: www.burnsradio.com
Impact Target Marketing
Contact: Eric C. Corwin
Telephone: +1 800.346.7228
E-mail: itm@itmimpact.com
Website: www.impacttargetmarketing.com
DMR-Direct Marketing Results
Contact: Tripp Eldredge
Telephone: +1 859.655.9200
E-mail: infodirectory@dmrinteractive.com
Website: www.dmrinteractive.com
Eagle Marketing
Contact: Paul Meacham
Telephone: +1 800.548.5858
E-mail: info@eagle-marketing.com
Website: www.eaglemarketing.com